Sign In Forgot Password

Postponed A Cappella Group Rehearsals

Past Sessions
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - chapel

A Cappella rehearsals will resume when the building reopens.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 9 2020 17 Tammuz 5780