Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 9:30 PMchapel

2. Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 9:30 PMchapel

3. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 9:30 PMchapel

4. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 9:30 PMchapel

5. Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 9:30 PMchapel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - chapel
Sunday, June 17, 2018 • 4 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - chapel
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - chapel
Sunday, June 10, 2018 • 27 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - chapel
Sunday, June 3, 2018 • 20 Sivan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - chapel

High Holiday Choir rehearsals for 5779 (2018) will begin on Sunday, June 3, at 6:30 pm with a meet-and-greet and time to gather new music and organize books before singing.

Rehearsals will continue at 7:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday evenings from June 10 through June 20, and on Sunday, August 26 through Sunday, September 16, excluding Labor Day weekend.

New members are welcome. Email choir liaisons Ellen Basch, George Foote, and Ruth Lynn at choir@templeisaiah.net for more information, or just to talk about what’s involved in singing with the Temple Isaiah choir.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 20 2018 9 Elul 5778