Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Isaiah Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Board meetings are open to all congregants.

View Zoom details, here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 5 2020 19 Kislev 5781