Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Isaiah Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Board meetings are open to all congregants.

View Zoom details here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781