Sign In Forgot Password

Leadership

 The voting members of the Board and their email addresses are listed immediately below, followed by the Non-Voting Board members and Committee Chairs.

Officers:

President 

Barry Tuber

president@templeisaiah.net

VP Administration & Communication

Lauren Jordahl

vpadmin@templeisaiah.net

VP Youth & Family Education 

Dawn Kociubes

vped@templeisaiah.net

VP Jewish Living 

Wendy Liebow

vpjewishliving@templeisaiah.net

VP Finance 

Laura Fisher

vpfinance@templeisaiah.net

Co-VP Leadership & Community Development

Monica Lussier & Joshua Wilson

vpleadership@templeisaiah.net

VP Tikkun Olam 

Leah Baigell

vptikkun@templeisaiah.net

Treasurer 

Richard Foster

treasurer@templeisaiah.net

Secretary 

Holly Lebowitz Rossi

secretary@templeisaiah.net

Co-Development Secretaries 

Ruth Maffa & Brianna Nadelberg

devsecretary@templeisaiah.net

Trustees:

Term expires 2019: Pavlik Mintz, Judy Perry, Jill Smilow  
Term expires 2020: Gordon Harris, Carolyn Levi, Colin Minchom
Term expires 2021: David Hadas, Meryl Junik, Yossi Weihs

The nine trustees represent our Isaiah community and are voting members of the Temple Board. Should you have any needs or concerns related to our synagogue, please contact the relevant lay leader, clergy, or the Temple office. If you have continuing concerns or need help navigating the organization, please Email Trustees Here or see Temple directory for the contact information for  individual Trustees.

Auxiliaries and Past President:

Brotherhood President 

Murry Awrach

brotherhood@templeisaiah.net

Sisterhood President

Bronte Abraham

sisterhood@templeisaiah.net

LEFTY President 

Elias Benghiat

lefty@templeisaiah.net

Past President

Scott Galin

 

 

Non-Voting Board Members

Clergy 

Senior Rabbi Howard Jaffe 

rabbijaffe@templeisaiah.net

Associate Rabbi Jill Perlman 

rabbiperlman@templeisaiah.net

Cantor Lisa Doob 

cantor@templeisaiah.net

Committee Chairs:

Adult Education 

 

adulted@templeisaiah.net

Archivist 

Becky Derby

archives@templeisaiah.net

Bereavement 

Bonnie Kelly &
Carol Sacerdote

bereavement@templeisaiah.net

Bikur Cholim 

Esther Isenberg & Harriet Silverman

bikurcholim@templeisaiah.net

Alumni Outreach 

Kathy Pike & 
Karen Lawee

collegealumni@templeisaiah.net

Culture & Performing Arts 

David Smerling
Bruce Lynn

culture@templeisaiah.net

Donations

Ann Suskind

donations@templeisaiah.net

Fine Arts & Furnishings 

Estelle Cushner 

finearts@templeisaiah.net

High Holy Days

Elliott Gimble &
Irwin Grossman

highholydays@templeisaiah.net

House

Jeff Goldberg 

house@templeisaiah.net

Israel Engagement

Howard Brick  &
Jill Smilow 

iac@templeisaiah.net 

L'Dor VaDor

David Mann

 ldorvador@templeisaiah.net

Leadership Development

FayeRuth Fisher

leadership@templeisaiah.net

Library

Alan Strauss 

library@templeisaiah.net

Membership 

Abbe Smerling &
Lauren Jordahl

membership@templeisaiah.net

Memorial Book 

Ann Suskind

memorialbook@templeisaiah.net

Oneg

Lily Dayan Cimadoro 

oneg@templeisaiah.net

Personnel Practices  

Evelyn Silber

personnelpractices@templeisaiah.net

SAGE  

 

 

Social Action 

Don Detweiler

socialaction@templeisaiah.net

Special Arrangements 

Ilene Benghiat

specialarrangements@templeisaiah.net 

Yom Shabbat 

Fern Schaffer

yomshabbat@templeisaiah.net

Sun, July 22 2018 10 Av 5778