Sign In Forgot Password

Our Education Team

Rabbi Amy Hertz
Director of Congregational Learning
ahertz@templeisaiah.net

Jennie Goldfarb
Teen Engagement Director & LEFTY Advisor
Hebrew Through Movement Coordinator
Teacher: Grade 6 & Tichon  Isaiah
jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net

Sandy Whitecross
B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
Tichon Isaiah Coordinator & teacher
Teacher: Grade 6
barbatmitzvah@templeisaiah.net

Rebecca Winters
Inclusion Specialist Grades Pre K-12
Curriculum Coordinator 
Madrichim Coordinator & teacher 
TELEM Coordinator & teacher
inclusion@templeisaiah.net

                   

Rebecca Karen
Grade 4 & 7 Coordinator
Teacher: Grades 4 & 7
grade3@templeisaiah.net

Briley Newell
Full time educator
Teacher: Grades 5 & 6
Junior Youth Group
bnewell@templeisaiah.net
 

Rebecca Smerling 
Mishpacha, Kindergarten,  Grades 1 & 2 Coordinator
Teacher: Grade 2                                              
k-1@templeisaiah.net
mishpacha@templeisaiah.net

Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782