Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Staff Directory

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning
ahertz@templeisaiah.net

Betsy Herman

Administrative Director
bherman@templeisaiah.net

Rachel Segaloff

Senior Development Advisor
rsegaloff@templeisaiah.net

Linda DaGraca

Accountant
accountant@templeisaiah.net

Jennie Goldfarb

Teen Engagement Director & LEFTY Advisor
jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net

Andrea Russo

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Jaffe
arusso@templeisaiah.net

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Maimin and Cantor Doob
jkeegan@templeisaiah.net

Debbie Marty

School Registrar  & Administrative Assistant to School
dmarty@templeisaiah.net

Roz Verone

Programming and Events Coordinator
rverone@templeisaiah.net

Nina Tate

Administrative Assistant to School
ntate@templeisaiah.net

Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager
sjaworski@templeisaiah.net

Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779