Sign In Forgot Password

Knitzvah/UFO

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - online
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - online
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - online
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - online

Our Knitzvah and UFO handwork groups are meeting weekly online.

Log in to view Zoom information.

Knitzvah: Help others, make friends, make a difference! Knitzvah began in 2008 with the intention of making shawls and throws to provide both a real and virtual hug to Temple members experiencing medical issues. The people in our group were so prolific that we sought others who could benefit from our handmade items which had grown to include hats, mittens, and scarves.

Knitzvah UFO: Are your UFO’s – “un finished (knitting) objects” building up? Come join us as we attempt to finish some of them! Enjoy comradery and conversation while working on neglected projects.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 5 2020 19 Kislev 5781