Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Staff Directory

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning
ahertz@templeisaiah.net

 

Executive Director

 

Director of Engagement
 

Linda DaGraca

Accountant
accountant@templeisaiah.net

Jennie Goldfarb

Teen Engagement Director & LEFTY Advisor
jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net

Andrea Russo
Acting Administrative Director
Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Jaffe
arusso@templeisaiah.net

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Maimin and Cantor Doob
jkeegan@templeisaiah.net

Rebecca Winters

Inclusion Specialist
inclusion@templeisaiah.net

Claudia Knight

Communication Assistant
cknight@templeisaiah.net

Briley Newell

Junior Youth Engagement Coordinator
bnewell@templeisaiah.net

Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager
sjaworski@templeisaiah.net

Debbie Marty

School Registrar & Administrative Assistant to School
dmarty@templeisaiah.net

 

 

Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780