Sign In Forgot Password

Our Clergy & Staff


Learn more about our staff and their role at Temple Isaiah by clicking the names below. For answers to common questions and how to get the help you need, please view our FAQs.

Senior Staff

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning
ahertz@templeisaiah.net

Betsy Marantz

Director of Philanthropy
bmarantz@templeisaiah.net

Rabbi Jodi Seewald Smith

Director of Congregational Engagement
jsmith@templeisaiah.net
 

Judy Shapiro

Acting Executive Director
jshapiro@templeisaiah.net

Education Professionals

Sara Berkowitz

Director of Families with Young Children
sberkowitz@templeisaiah.net

Jennie Goldfarb

Director of Jewish Family Journeys K-12
jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net

 

Briley Newell

Youth and T'fillah Educator
bnewell@templeisaiah.net

 

 

Rebecca Winters

Director of Inclusion (K-12) and
Program Development (K-4)
inclusion@templeisaiah.net

 

Administration & Operations

Emily Hastings

Logistics and Events Coordinator
ehastings@templeisaiah.net

 


Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager
sjaworski@templeisaiah.net

 

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Cantor Doob and Jewish Family Journeys
jkeegan@templeisaiah.net

 

Theresa Keenan

Assistant Accountant
tkeenan@templeisaiah.net

 

Debbie Marty

School Registrar & Administrative Assistant to School
dmarty@templeisaiah.net

 

Jayde Nichols

Communications Manager
jnichols@templeisaiah.net

 

Andrea Russo

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Thomashow and Rabbi Battis
arusso@templeisaiah.net

 

Nina Tate

Administrative Assistant to School
ntate@templeisaiah.net

 

Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784