Sign In Forgot Password

Senior Staff

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning
ahertz@templeisaiah.net

Betsy Marantz

Director of Philanthropy
bmarantz@templeisaiah.net

Rabbi Jodi Seewald Smith

Director of Congregational Engagement
jsmith@templeisaiah.net
 

Judy Shapiro

Managing Consultant of
Administration and Operations
jshapiro@templeisaiah.net

Education Professionals

Sara Berkowitz

Director of Families with Young Children
sberkowitz@templeisaiah.net

Jennie Goldfarb

Director of Jewish Family Journeys K-12
jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net

Briley Newell

T'Fillah Education Coordinator, Teacher in Grades 5 & 6, Tichon Isaiah Teacher, SMALLY Advisor, and LEFTY Staff
bnewell@templeisaiah.net

 

Rebecca Winters

Inclusion Specialist
inclusion@templeisaiah.net

Administration & Operations

Emily Hastings

Logistics and Events Coordinator
ehastings@templeisaiah.net

Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager
sjaworski@templeisaiah.net

 

 

Stacia Kaplan

Administrative Assistant
skaplan@templeisaiah.net

 

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Cantor Doob and Jewish Family Journeys
jkeegan@templeisaiah.net

 

Theresa Keenan

Assistant Accountant
tkeenan@templeisaiah.net

 

Debbie Marty

School Registrar & Administrative Assistant to School
dmarty@templeisaiah.net

 

Jayde Nichols

Communications Manager
jnichols@templeisaiah.net

 

Andrea Russo

Executive Assistant Rabbi Crystal and Rabbi Battis
arusso@templeisaiah.net

 

Nina Tate

Administrative Assistant to School
ntate@templeisaiah.net

 

 

 

Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782