Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Staff Directory

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning

Betsy Marantz

Director of Philanthropy

Rabbi Jodi Seewald Smith

Director of Congregational Engagement

Judy Shapiro

Managing Consultant of
Administration and Operations

Jennie Goldfarb

Teen Engagement Director & LEFTY Advisor

Andrea Russo

Executive Assistant Rabbi Jaffe

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Maimin and Cantor Doob

Rebecca Winters

Inclusion Specialist

Linda DaGraca

Finance Manager

Briley Newell

T'Fillah Education Coordinator, Teacher in Grades 5 & 6, Tichon Isaiah Teacher, SMALLY Advisor, and LEFTY Staff

Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager

Nina Tate

Administrative Assistant to School

Theresa Keenan

Assistant Accountant

Debbie Marty

School Registrar & Administrative Assistant to School

Jayde Nichols

Communications Manager



Sara Berkowitz

Director of Families with Young Children

Stacia Kaplan

Administrative Assistant

Tue, May 17 2022 16 Iyar 5782