Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Staff Directory

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning
ahertz@templeisaiah.net

Rabbi Jodi Seewald Smith

Director of Congregational Engagement
jsmith@templeisaiah.net
 

Linda DaGraca

Finance Manager
accountant@templeisaiah.net

Jennie Goldfarb

Teen Engagement Director & LEFTY Advisor
jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net

Andrea Russo

Executive Assistant Rabbi Jaffe
arusso@templeisaiah.net

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Maimin and Cantor Doob
jkeegan@templeisaiah.net

Rebecca Winters

Inclusion Specialist
inclusion@templeisaiah.net

Jayde Nichols

Communications Associate
jnichols@templeisaiah.net

Briley Newell

Junior Youth Engagement Coordinator
bnewell@templeisaiah.net

Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager
sjaworski@templeisaiah.net

Nina Tate

Administrative Assistant to School
ntate@templeisaiah.net

Theresa Keenan

Assistant Accountant
tkeenan@templeisaiah.net

Debbie Marty

School Registrar & Administrative Assistant to School
dmarty@templeisaiah.net

 

 

Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782