Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Staff Directory

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning

Betsy Herman

Administrative Director

Jennie Goldfarb

Teen Engagement Director (LEFTY)

Anne Marie Cuozzo


Alicia McGee

Director of Tichon Isaiah

Andrea Russo

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Jaffe

Rachel Segaloff

Director of Development






Engagement Specialist 

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Perlman and Cantor Doob

Rebecca Winters

K-12 Inclusion Specialist;
Madrachim & Telem Coordinator

Claudia Knight

Communication Assistant​​​​​​​

Debbie Marty

Adminstrative Assistant to School​​​​​​​

Roz Verone

Programming and Events Coordinator

Nina Tate

Administrative Assistant to School​​​​​​​

Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager

Fri, September 22 2017 2 Tishrei 5778