Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Staff Directory

Rabbi Amy Hertz

Director of Congregational Learning
ahertz@templeisaiah.net

Betsy Herman

Administrative Director
bherman@templeisaiah.net

Jennie Goldfarb

Teen Engagement Director (LEFTY)
jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net

Anne Marie Cuozzo

Accountant
acuozzo@templeisaiah.net

Alicia McGee

Director of Tichon Isaiah 
amcgee@templeisaiah.net

Andrea Russo

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Jaffe
arusso@templeisaiah.net

Rachel Segaloff

Director of Development
rsegaloff@templeisaiah.net

 

 

 

 

 

Engagement Specialist 

Jenny Keegan

Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Perlman and Cantor Doob
jkeegan@templeisaiah.net

Rebecca Winters

K-12 Inclusion Specialist;
Madrachim & Telem Coordinator
inclusion@templeisaiah.net

Claudia Knight

Communication Assistant
cknight@templeisaiah.net​​​​​​​

Debbie Marty

Adminstrative Assistant to School
dmarty@templeisaiah.net​​​​​​​

Roz Verone

Programming and Events Coordinator
rverone@templeisaiah.net

Nina Tate

Administrative Assistant to School
ntate@templeisaiah.net​​​​​​​

Steven Jaworski

Facilities Manager
sjaworski@templeisaiah.net

Fri, September 22 2017 2 Tishrei 5778